Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment announced earlier this week what the characters in Champions, the next character pack for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2. The new pack adds characters from the comic book series with the same name. The pack includes Amadeus, Cho and Nova as playable characters. While also including Ironheart, Devil Dinosaur, Moon Girl, Wasp and Hawkeye, expanding the gameโ€™s roster of over 200 superheroes and villains.

The Champions are a group of teenage superheroes started by three Avengers, disillusioned by the behavior of their elders and the general mistrust towards super powered beings.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s