Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown gets a Collector’s Edition

Bandai Namco Entertainment Europe is pleased to unveil further details of the collector’s edition of Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown, launching on 18th January for PlayStation 4, Xbox One and 1st of February for PC.

The Collector’s Edition, which will be individually numbered, will contain:

  • Full game of Ace Combat 7: Skies Unknown
  • Season Pass: including three aircraft, three additional missions and a music player mode
  • Exclusive diecast metal figurine of the Arsenal Bird (40cm:500g)
  • A4 Art book – 150 pages ACES at WAR: A HISTORY 2019 (including exclusive illustrations, interviews and 4 short novels written by writer-director Sunao Katabuchi)
  • 3cm metal pin
  • 2 embroidered patches of Erusea and Usea crests


Source: Bandai Namco press email



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Posts