Thursday, October 28, 2021
HjemNyhetsartikkelCrash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy is now on Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and...

Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy is now on Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC

Starting today, Crash Bandicoot fans and gamers can relive the ‘90s with the launch of Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy on Xbox One, Nintendo Switch and PC. Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy’s arrival to new platforms marks the first time that the original three games – Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped – will be playable on these platforms.

To celebrate launch day, Activision is bringing Stormy Ascent and Future Tense to Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy at no further charge. Stormy Ascent, the infamous, unfinished level from the original Crash Bandicoot game allows players to embark on a treacherous journey up the walls of a terrifying castle, on a windy night filled with Crash’s fiercest enemies.

“Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy was the number one‐selling remastered collection in PS4 history, and we’re thrilled to bring Crash in all his “Fur-K” glory to all major platforms today,” said Steve Young, Chief Revenue Officer at Activision. “Crash has bridged gaps between generations, and we’re honored to continue his legacy by providing fans the opportunity to experience the fun of the remastered trilogy across multiple platforms.”

Source: Activision Press Release

Forrige artikkelMXGP PRO is out now
Neste artikkelTop 10 LGBTQIA games


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Siste Nytt