Monday, December 6, 2021
HjemNyhetsartikkelFar Cry 5 Post-Launch details

Far Cry 5 Post-Launch details

Far Cry 5 is just around the corner, and with that comes a lot of new information about DLC’s and so on. Ubisoft announced today a few details about the three DLC adventures in the Season Pass and free content that is coming in Far Cry 5.

All players that purchases the Season Pass or the Far Cry 5 Gold Edition will have the opportunity to play;

Hours of Darkness: Players will travel back in time to Vietnam to battle against Việt Cộng soldiers and save their fellow soldiers

Dead Living Zombies: Players will team up with friends to fight waves of zombies across seven different scenarios cooked up by a b-movie director

Lost on Mars: Players will leave Earth behind to go toe-to-claws with martian arachnids to save Earth from an alien invasion


All season pass holders will receive a digital copy of the remastered version of Far Cry 3
(The remastered version of Far Cry 3 will be available as a standalone title during the summer)

Everyone who owns a copy of Far Cry 5 will get access to Far Cry Arcade, a map editor that offers an endless amount of free gameplay and map creation opportunities. This map editor also includes content from previous Far Cry titles, Assassin’s Creed: Black Flag, Assassin’s Creed: Unity and Watch Dogs as well. Everything can be created to make solo, co-op and PvP multiplayer experiences.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Siste Nytt