24.3 C
New York
tirsdag, juni 6, 2023

Lego Harry Potter Collection announced

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, TT Games and The LEGO Group has announced the Lego Harry Potter: Collection, bringing Lego Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 to Nintendo Switch and Xbox One for the first time with both top-selling videogames remastered in one packet.

On 2nd of November, 2018, Lego Harry Potter: Collection unites the signature humour of Lego games and the extensive Wizarding World for a thrilling tour full of spell-casting, potion-making, and puzzle-solving fun. Gamers can face the entire Lego Harry Potter adventure featuring content from the eight successful films with enhanced graphics, environments, lighting and visual effects, along with two downloadable content (DLC) packs.

“The Lego Harry Potter: Collection for Nintendo Switch and Xbox One grants access for a new generation of players to experience Harry Potter’s magical journey through the imaginative lens of LEGO. Fans of all ages can embark on a light-hearted and interactive journey inspired by beloved characters and iconic locations from the Harry Potter films.” – said Jonathan Smith, Head of Production and Strategic Director, TT Games.

Source: MI5Communications Press Email

Relaterte Artikler


Dette nettstedet bruker Akismet for å redusere spam. Lær om hvordan dine kommentar-data prosesseres.

- Advertisement -

Sist publisert