6.2 C
New York
mandag, mars 20, 2023

The Yakuza Remastered Collection Kicks off on August 20!

Just announced at gamescom 2019, The Yakuza Remastered Collection which includes Yakuza 3, Yakuza 4 and Yakuza 5 is coming to PlayStation®4 starting with Yakuza 3 – available right now with a digital purchase of the collection at PlayStation Store.

Yakuza 4 releases on October 29th 2019 with Yakuza 5 following on February 11th 2020. These games will automatically unlock on these dates for all digital purchases of The Yakuza Remastered Collection.

A very limited physical run of The Yakuza Remastered Collection: Day One Edition detailed below will also be available on February 11th 2020. Pre-orders for the physical collection are available now at https://yakuza.sega.com/remastered.

Source: Sega Press Release

Relaterte Artikler


Dette nettstedet bruker Akismet for å redusere spam. Lær om hvordan dine kommentar-data prosesseres.

- Advertisement -

Sist publisert