15.9 C
Oslo
fredag, august 19, 2022
spot_img

Darwin Project launches open beta weekend

Scavenger Studios launches Darwin Project Open Beta Weekend today! During the weekend, Scavenger Studios will host a series of matches on Mixer, as they test a feature that’s still early in development: Live Spectator Interactions. This feature allows viewers to bet on the competitors they think will reign supreme and help the “Show Director” choose targets for their arena-shaping powers.

Denne bildekrusellen krever javaskript.

Like the alphas that came before it, the Darwin Project Open Beta Weekend will welcome new and returning combatants on PC. Unlike these alphas, however, joining couldn’t be easier. Simply head to Steam to pre-load the game’s client, and you’ll be set to join the manhunt between the following times:

  • Start: Friday, January 19 at Noon PST / 15:00pm EST / 21:00 UTC +1
  • End: Sunday, January 21 at 21:00 PST / Midnight EST / 6:00 UTC + 1

Read our thoughts of one of the earlier alphas here.

Relaterte artikler

Kommentar

Dette nettstedet bruker Akismet for å redusere spam. Lær om hvordan dine kommentar-data prosesseres.

Sosiale Medier

585FansLike
128FollowersFollow
302SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -spot_img

Sist publisert

Total
0
Share
X