14.1 C
New York
fredag, mars 24, 2023

The F1 Esports Series World Championship finalists are ready for the finale in Abu Dhabi

Twenty F1 esports drivers has qualified for the first-ever Formula 1® Esports Series Finals, which will take place in Abu Dhabi on 24th and 25th November, forming part of the the 2017 FORMULA 1 Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix.

F1 2017 - McLaren
The McLaren

The 40 semi-finalists battled it out at London’s Gfinity Esports Arena in front of a capacity crowd, which were treated to an evening of intense racing, driving skill and tactical brilliancy.

The F1 eSports finalists are:


Brendon Leigh

Allert Vanderwal

Sonuc Saltunc

Patrik Holzmann

Sven Zurner

Nicolo Fioroni

Cedric Thome

Cem Bolukbasi

Frederik Rasmussen

Igor Fraga

Joni Tormala

Tiziano Brioni

Patryk Krutyj

Gianfranco Giglioli

Alberto Foltran

Mads Soerensen

Harrison Jacks

Fabrizio Donoso Delgado

Salih Saltunc

Maximilian Benecke


In Abu Dhabi, after a three-race event, the first-ever Formula 1 Esports Series Champion will be crowned. The winner will automatically qualify for next year’s semi-finals of F1 Esports Series. They will be offered the opportunity to live the full experience of a Formula 1 race, by attending one of the 2018 Grand Prix, as well as becoming a character in the F1 2018 video game.

Relaterte Artikler


Dette nettstedet bruker Akismet for å redusere spam. Lær om hvordan dine kommentar-data prosesseres.

- Advertisement -

Sist publisert